Friday, May 24, 2024

USA Vs Canada 2nd T20I Live Streaming: When And Where To Watch In India?

Must read

USA vs Canada Live Score (Source: X)

USA will host Canada in the second T20I at the Prairie View Cricket Complex, Houston on April 10. USA picked up a comprehensive win over Canada in the first T20I. The hosts bowled exceedingly well and bowled out Canada for a mere 132. Nosthush Kenjige was the pick of the USA bowlers as he bagged three wickets. Saurabh Netravalkar and van Schalkwyk also chipped in with two wickets each. For Canada, captain Saad Bin Zafar and Nicholas Kirton scored 29 and 27 respectively to provide some respectability to the score.

In a modest chase, USA hardly broke a sweat as they cruised to a win by six wickets. Captain Monank Patel and Andries Gous scored 50 each to put the team on the brink of a win.

USA will be over the moon after the win but Canada will not go down without a fight. The team recently defeated UAE and Scotland in ICC Cricket World Cup League 2 so the second T20I is expected to be far more competitive.

USA vs Canada Match Details

Date And Time: April 10, 1:30 AM IST

Where: Prairie View Cricket Complex, Houston

USA vs Canada Pitch Report

The pitch has no demons and if the batters show proper application, plenty of runs are there to be taken. The bounce is slightly on the lower side but most of the players are used to playing on such pitches.

USA vs Canada Weather Report

The weather is not very promising as there are over 70 percent chances of rain. The good news is that it did not rain in the first T20I despite over 60 percent precipitation prediction.

USA vs Canada Live Streaming

The live streaming of the T20I series will be available on USA cricket‘s YouTube channel.

USA vs Canada Squads

Canada Squad: Aaron Johnson, Srimantha Wijeyeratne (wk), Pargat Singh, Navneet Dhaliwal, Harsh Thaker, Nicholas Kirton, Dilpreet Singh, Saad Bin Zafar (c), Rishiv Ragav Joshi, Dillon Heyliger, Udhaya Bhagwan

USA Squad: Steven Taylor, Aaron Jones, Andries Gous, Gajanand Singh, Milind Kumar, Monank Patel (c & wk), Harmeet Singh, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Jasdeep Singh, Saurabh Netravalkar, Nosthush Kenjige

Latest article