Monday, May 27, 2024

2024 Kansas City Chiefs schedule: Week-by-week regular-season NFL games

Must read

Here is the Kansas City Chiefs‘ 2024 regular-season schedule:

  • Week 1: vs. Baltimore Ravens, Thursday, Sept. 5, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
  • Week 2: vs. Cincinnati Bengals, Sunday, Sept. 15, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Week 3: at Atlanta Falcons, Sunday, Sept. 22, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
  • Week 4: at Los Angeles Chargers, Sunday, Sept. 29, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Week 5: vs. New Orleans Saints, Monday, Oct. 7, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)
  • Week 6: BYE
  • Week 7: at San Francisco 49ers, Sunday, Oct. 20, 4:25 p.m. ET (FOX)
  • Week 8:  at Las Vegas Raiders, Sunday, Oct. 27, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Week 9: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Monday, Nov. 4, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)
  • Week 10: vs. Denver Broncos, Sunday, Nov. 10, 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Week 11: at Buffalo Bills, Sunday, Nov. 17, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Week 12: at Carolina Panthers, Sunday, Nov. 24, 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Week 13: vs. Las Vegas Raiders, Friday, Nov. 29, 3 p.m. ET (Prime Video)
  • Week 14: vs. Los Angeles Chargers, Sunday, Dec. 8, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)*
  • Week 15: at Cleveland Browns, Sunday, Dec. 15, 1 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Week 16: vs. Houston Texans, Saturday, Dec. 21, 1 p.m. ET (NBC)
  • Week 17: at Pittsburgh Steelers, Wednesday, Dec. 25 (Christmas), 1 p.m. ET (Netflix)
  • Week 18: at Denver Broncos, Sunday, Jan. 5

*Select Prime Time games subject to change; Week 18 games TBD

Latest article