Saturday, July 13, 2024

Where to watch Taylor Fritz vs Alexander Zverev live for free in the USA: 2024 Wimbledon

Must read

In a fourth-round clash at Wimbledon 2024, Taylor Fritz takes on Alexander Zverev. Get ready with your complete guide on when, where, and how to catch every thrilling moment of this match live.

Alexander Zverev (GER)
© IMAGO / Paul ZimmerAlexander Zverev (GER)

Taylor Fritz and Alexander Zverev are gearing up for a high-stakes showdown in the Wimbledon 2024 fourth round, setting the stage for a thrilling match-up. Get ready for all the essential details, from the match date and start time to the best ways American fans can catch the action live.

[Watch Taylor Fritz vs Alexander Zverev online for FREE in the US on Fubo]

Taylor Fritz, a fan favorite in American tennis, is poised to clinch a spot in the quarterfinals amid escalating competition. Riding a streak of three solid victories, Fritz exudes confidence as he eyes a breakthrough upset. His upcoming challenge?

None other than tournament heavyweight Alexander Zverev, who has cruised through his matches without dropping a set, asserting his dominance with every serve and volley. While Zverev enters as the clear favorite, Fritz remains determined to shake up expectations and secure a pivotal win in this high-stakes matchup.

When will the Taylor Fritz vs Alexander Zverev match be played?

Taylor Fritz is set to square off against Alexander Zverev in a fourth-round showdown at Wimbledon, slated for Monday, July 8th. The action kicks off at 9:15 AM (ET), estimated time.

Taylor Fritz (USA) – IMAGO / Action Plus

Taylor Fritz (USA) – IMAGO / Action Plus

Taylor Fritz vs Alexander Zverev: Time by State in the USA

ET: 9:15 AM*
CT: 8:15 AM
MT: 7:15 AM
PT: 6:15 AM
*Estimated time

How to watch Taylor Fritz vs Alexander Zverev in the USA

Don’t miss a single moment of the 2024 Wimbledon clash between Taylor Fritz and Alexander Zverev, airing live on Fubo (free trial). Tune in for extensive coverage on ESPN, ABC, and Tennis Channel to catch all the thrilling action.

leonardo herrera

Leonardo Herrera is a multilingual journalist and writer at Bolavip US, bringing over eight years of experience in the field. He earned a degree in Sports Journalism from the National University of La Plata and is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Specializing in a diverse array of sports, Leonardo covers soccer, basketball, combat sports, tennis, and motorsports. In his current role, he focuses on crafting engaging event previews, utilizing his language skills and extensive sports knowledge to enhance content accessibility for a global audience.

Latest article