Wednesday, June 19, 2024

USA vs IND 2024, T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming: When and where to watch India vs United States live?

Must read

USA vs India ICC T20 World Cup 2024 2024 Live Streaming: Rohit Sharma’s Team India will aim to seal their Super 8 berth when they meet the United States in a T20 World Cup 2024 Group A match on Wednesday.

Among all the teams who have played on the dicey New York pitches, India have emerged as the most clinical side in handling the conditions. Even as they were skittled for 119 on Sunday, India made a remarkable comeback to trounce Pakistan by six runs. Another win could affirm their position as the top side in a group that sprung a few surprises.

United States, on the other hand, have a historic opportunity on their hands ahead of their first meeting with India. A win would put Monank Patel’s team at the top of the standings with three successive wins and secure their berth in the last eight before India.

Here are the live streaming details of the USA vs India ICC T20 World Cup 2024 match match

When to watch the USA vs India game of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024?

The USA vs India game of the T20 World Cup 2024 will begin at 6 AM (IST) on Wednesday, June 12.

Where will the USA vs India T20 World Cup 2024 match be played?

The USA vs India game of T20 World Cup 2024 at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in Westbury, New York.

Festive offer

Where to watch live streaming of USA vs India T20 World Cup 2024 match?

Star Sports Network has the telecasting rights for the entire T20 World Cup 2024. On the other hand, live streaming of the match will be available on Disney+Hotstar.

IND vs USA squads

USA: Monank Patel (c & wk), Aaron Jones (vc), Andries Gous, Corey Anderson, Ali Khan, Harmeet Singh, Jessy Singh, Milind Kumar, Nisarg Patel, Nitish Kumar, Noshtush Kenjige, Saurabh Netravalkar, Shadley Van Schalkwyk, Steven Taylor and Shayan Jahangir.

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

Get latest updates on T20 World Cup along with live score updates for all matches.

Latest article